May Square Hue Bonus Box Review

Image

Square Hue sends you three themed nail polishes every month, right to your door. They cost $19.99 a month. They even ship in the beginning of the month, which is great while waiting for all your other mid-month sub boxes. (;

Image

 

This is their Bloom Collection. I received it as part of a special promotion. If you signed up for the May box using the code “BOGO” you got a free mystery box. Couldn’t pass up that deal!

Image

Second Look

WHAT’S INSIDE:

Image

 

~ Yellow Submarine – This is a nice dandelion yellow. It’s not a typical color for me, I generally stick with darker colors, but I still really like it.

Image

~ Flower Power – I received a green polish in my April box that I wasn’t a fan of. I like this one much better, it’s a little more toned down. We’ll see if I keep it.

Image

~ Groovy Love – Although I received a purple in my last box, I’m not disappointed at all to receive another. I’ve been on a purple kick, and this will be a good light color to get me away from only using darks. This is also completely different from the purple in last month’s box. It’s a light, pastel color, and it looks even better in person!.

MY THOUGHTS: This was a great box, with gorgeous new colors to get me out of my polish comfort zone. Perfect colors for Spring! What’s even better is that this box was a free bonus!  

SIGN UP: Interested in signing up for Square Hue? Click here

 

One thought on “May Square Hue Bonus Box Review

Leave a Reply

