Box News! Julep & Citrus Lane

Sorry, whoever cares, for the lack of blogging on my part. The past month has been filled with birthdays & parties & holidays & other busy things! I plan to continue blogging as often as possible. Hopefully, the rest of the month will bring less craziness. So onto the latest happenings!

First off, HAPPY EASTER! Kayde, C, and I celebrated Kayde’s very first Easter today! I think it went well, although he is extra crabby today.

IN BOX NEWS:

Image

A few things going on with Julep. First, this month almost every box will feature the new Plie Wand. I’m pretty excited about this and so glad I re-subscribed. I’m HORRIBLE at painting my nails (Kayde could do better) so I have high hopes that this new tool may help me out a bit.

Image

The colors for this month are fresh spring colors, such as a pretty blue pastel and a gorgeous mint. The Plie Wand comes with all the basic polish boxes this month, but there are a few other options as well. Also, for May boxes, you get double jules! I switched my style from It Girl to Boho Glam this month. I also chose the Plie Creativity Kit as an add-on (also in hopes of bettering my nail painting abilities). Here’s a sneak peek of what I chose this month:

Image

 

Also in Julep news, the cost/options for your subscription will be changing beginning in June. Check out the details HERE!

To sign up/check out the box options for May CLICK HERE! Also, if you’re a new subscriber use the code “FREEBOX” to get your first box for free! You have to pay for shipping, but if you add $10 worth of merchandise to your cart, shipping is free!

Image

Head over to Citrus Lane and score your first box for $5! Yes, you read that right! FIVE DOLLARS! Just CLICK HERE and enter code “NEWMOM” at checkout. Besides that short-lived free box they did recently, this is the best deal I’ve seen since I joined. I HIGHLY recommend taking advantage of this deal if you haven’t signed up for CL yet. The cost of a monthly box is $29, so with this code you’ll be saving $24!

Check out my Citrus Lane reviews here.

Leave a Reply

