Citrus Lane Mystery Box 12-24 Months

Image

Citrus Lane is a monthly subscription box that sends full size children’s products to your doorstep. They often include one mommy gift as well. The cost is $29 per month. A couple weeks ago they put out a mystery box aged 12-24 months. The mystery box was also $29. This review is super late (I received the box 2 weeks ago), but I’ve been so caught up with birthdays and Kayde having had pneumonia and blah blah blah, so it’s happening now.

Image

First Look

WHAT’S INSIDE:

Image

~ i play Sun Hat ($15.00) – This is the item I got to choose for this mystery box. It’s reversible and UPF 50+. It’s so cute and something I would pick out for Kayde myself. It’s a huge hat (size 2-4), which actually works out great as I already bought Kayde a sun hat for this summer, so it’ll be save for next year.

Image

BeginAgain Earthworm ($11.00) – We got this in our first mystery box, but I love it so I didn’t care. Now to decide whether to keep it or gift it, since Kayde already has one.

Image

~ Baggu Bag ($9.00) – This is a reusable bag that can fit 2-3 grocery bags full of items. I sadly didn’t already own any reusable bags, so this was a good mom gift. And the print is adorable!

Image

~ Clare Beaton’s Farmyard Rhymes ($6.99) – This is a cute board book that teaches kids counting skills using farm animals and familiar nursery rhymes. It’ll be a great addition to Kayde’s book collection.

Image

Munchkin Click Lock Trainer Cups ($7.99) – I’ve read good reviews on these, but Kayde already has plenty of sippy cups, so this will be gifted.

Image

~ Green Sprouts Long Sleeve Bib ($14.00) – This is a long sleeve bib with a pocket to catch messes that can fold out from the bottom. At first I instantly decided to add this to the gift pile, because Kayde doesn’t use bibs, and I wouldn’t bother with the sleeves. BUT, how perfect would this be as a smock for arts and crafts?!

Image

~ Haba Baby Sand Bucket ($11.39) – A little bucket and spoon made in Germany. It’s on the small side, but perfect for a one year old. This will be a great toy for the beach, and Kayde already likes playing with the spoon.

MY THOUGHTS: The total for this box was $75.37. Well over my expectations! I love every item, and I know Kayde will too. I used my shop credit to buy this, so this was a phenomenal value for me!

SIGN UP: Would you like to sign up for Citrus Lane and save 50% off your first box? Sign up here and 50% will automatically be taken off at checkout. That means you only pay $14.50 for your first box!

Leave a Reply

