Julep Nail Polish Giveaway!

Image

I realize I’m still pretty new to the blogging world, but I’m trying. I haven’t been able to do nearly as many posts as I would like to, and I seem to be falling slightly behind on my reviews. I suppose such is life with a nearly one-year-old, a busy husband, and other people’s children in and out of your home daily.

Another first world problem I seem to be encountering is the lack of space I have on/around my dining room table. I will blame my subscription box addiction for this, and also Kayde’s birthday party. I use most things from sub boxes, but there are always a few things I could, but probably won’t, use.

So, I decided to do my very first giveaway including a few of these items. Be excited! I will be giving away 3 mystery Julep nail polishes and 1 Julep Freedom Polymer Top Coat! These are all brand new, completely unused, and still in their original packaging. All you need to do is enter below! GOOD LUCK!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER!

14 thoughts on “Julep Nail Polish Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

